Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing. Thomas Dunkel
Geschäftsführer
03304-3991-13
th.dunkel@dunkel.berlin

Dirk Dunkel
Geschäftsführer
03304-3991-23
d.dunkel@dunkel.berlin

Dipl. Kfm. Mathis Oft
Prokurist
03304-3991-21
oft@dunkel.berlin

Bauleitung

Bauleitung

Gerd Hauke
03304-3991-22
hauke@dunkel.berlin

Paul Ignatius
03304-3991-14
ignatius@dunkel.berlin

Aiman Mohammad
03304-39 91-50
mohammad@dunkel.berlin

Thomas Henkel
03304-3991-19
henkel@dunkel.berlin

Mike Knothe
03304-3991-18
knothe@dunkel.berlin

Vermessung

Vermessung

Thomas Braasch
03304-3991-24
braasch@dunkel.berlin

Disposition

Disposition

Sebastian Eichenauer
03304-3991-0
dispo@dunkel.berlin
eichenauer@dunkel.berlin

Andreas Voss
03304-3991-0
dispo@dunkel.berlin
voss@dunkel.berlin

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Jean Kohl
03304-3991-15
kohl@dunkel.berlin

Wenke Kretzschmar
03304-3991-36
kretzschmer@dunkel.berlin